My Latest Project!

What can I say I enjoy make things….It's a God given Talent

White Valance Curtain Outfit

on August 10, 2012

ImageImage

Yes the bottom part of my beautiful models top is from a valance curtain and top of it is from a bed sheet. My mother picked the valance curtain up, on one of her Goodwill shopping trips and thought I could do something with it. So, I turned it into a top and made matching pants. Hope everyone has a great weekend.

2 responses to “White Valance Curtain Outfit

  1. That is absolutely adorable!!! And what a sweet little model you have. 🙂 Your photo makes me miss my granddaughters! 🙂

    • Liz Crouch says:

      Thanks, she and her brother are my life..and what can i say, she loves the camera..LOL…sounds like you need a trip to see those grandbabies….they would love it….surprise them

Leave a Reply

