My Latest Project!

What can I say I enjoy make things….It's a God given Talent

Spring outfit

on March 15, 2013

IMG_2380[1]

IMG_2381[1]

IMG_2375[1]

IMG_2373[1]

This is my first applique, with my new machine…let’s just say appliqueing is not as easy as it looks…LOL..I will try to post a step by step how to make each item in near future. My sister tells me all the time show us how you make it….well, I’m going to try it…Love you, much ..baby sister…and all the great advice you give me…

4 responses to “Spring outfit

  1. Dorothy says:

    love it,girl God gave you talent…..

  2. Deany says:

    Wow! That looks great, and I love the colors!

Leave a Reply

