My Latest Project!

What can I say I enjoy make things….It's a God given Talent

Pallet Project ” Welcome”

on July 28, 2014

IMG_20140727_094300136_HDR
Another Pinterest find. Wanted to hang it up but it’s just to heavy..LOL…so it’s awaiting a new home.
image

Update on “Welcome” sign. Added a little flair on the corners. Looks much better now.

2 responses to “Pallet Project ” Welcome”

  1. JOLISA reeves says:

    Where did you purchase your pallets?

    • Liz Crouch says:

      You should never have to purchase a pallet. Call local …no better go to local companies and ask about them. I when in my home town and the company I pick mine up from has a contract. So I asked and told them how I recycle them. They told me I could pick up as many as I like durning business hours. Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

