My Latest Project!

What can I say I enjoy make things….It's a God given Talent

Fall Festival Project 

on November 3, 2016

Had a few teachers to reach out and ask if I would like to help, on their class projects this year. So, I hit Pinterest first. After going through pages and pages. I’m like God help me come up with something fresh and new. Something they can use and appreciate at the same time. When you ask for God’s help and guidance, he’ll never let you down. The first one was for Miss Haley’s class. We done an Apple chalkboard on one side and a tree on back side with kids finger prints. I have to say it turned out pretty cool.Thank you God, couldn’t have done it without you. As for the other two projects will have to update later due to me not taking photos…will post soon. Please comment and let me know what you think?

wp-1478228100406.jpeg

Fall Festival Project

Update: here are the other two projects that I was apart of.

Leave a Reply

